Contact Us

Tumbleweed Day Camp

Hours

Camp Hours: Monday - Friday 9:30 am - 3:30pm

Office Hours During Summer: 7:30am - 5:30pm

Office Hours September - May: 9:30am - 4:00pm

 

1024 Hanley Ave

Los Angeles, CA 90049

310 - 472 - 7474 Phone

310 - 476 - 7788 Fax

 

For Camp Registration

 

Andy Kimmelman

Ext. 102

andy@tumbleweedcamp.com

 

For Events, Parties, and Outdoor Ed

 

Brooks McCall

Ext. 101

brooks@tumbleweedcamp.com

For Outdoor Ed and after school

 

Tate Castro

Ext. 141

tate@tumbleweedcamp.com

When Camp is in Session

 

For Transportation

transportation@tumbleweedcamp.com

Ext. 120

 

For South

south@tumbleweedcamp.com

Ext. 142

 

For North

north@tumbleweedcamp.com

Ext. 132

Our Location
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Please note! Do not use Apple Maps to direct you to 1024 Hanley, Camp's address. It will send you to a hiking trail above our campus.

 

Directions

Enter the parking lot for Crestwood Hills Park and drive to the very end to reach Tumbleweed’s gates. Enter the gates and follow the white fences to our parking lot. Our administrative office, South program office, and Swim School pool are located here. For North and parties or other events, continue through the parking lot and up the road for about ¾ mile. 

 

When Camp is in Session

During our camp session, ALL VISITORS must check in with our front gate security. Only after being verify by our security guard can visitors enter into camp and check in at the main office. If your child is not in session, you must make an appointment before coming to camp. Please call us at 310-472-7474.

Tumbleweed Day Camp    1024 Hanley Ave Los Angeles CA 90049    (310) 472-7474
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Yelp - White Circle